Contact Us

Board of Directors:

Anita Hagen – President;

Mary Lou Finchum – V. Pres., Summer Lunch Programs

Carroll Hopp – Secretary;

Craig Beougher – Treasurer;

Angie Wolfe – Volunteers;

Audra Shock – Publicity;

Gary Vaught – School Drive Coordinator;

Mike Murphy –Shopping Coordinator;


Bud Gunter – Fundraising

Kim Beaver – Graphics and Publicity

Tammy Donley – Food Bank Coordination

Fred Knoll – WRCC Liaison

Program Directors:


Doug Mehlan – Business and Group Food Drive Coordinator;

Gary Vaught – School Drive Coordinator;

Kathleen Connelly – Wellness Outreach;


White River Christian Church


1605 N. 10th Street


Mailing Address:


Noblesville,IN  46061

Hours of operation:

Tuesdays 10:00-11:30am

Thursdays 3:00 -5:00pm

Work Days and other times for Donation can be scheduled as needed.

Use above contact information to coordinate.

See Upcoming Events page for next General Members meeting which are always open to the public.  They are held at White River Christian Church Annex at 1605 N. 10th St.